YL Leadership and Committee Members

You are here


Young Leaders of United Way of Lake County Leadership & Committee Members

Below is a list of our leadership and committee leads. Click here for complete information on Young Leaders of United Way of Lake County.

We would love to have you on board and hope you will consider becoming a member of Young Leaders! To register, click here now!

Executive Committee

Gary Caluducan

Vice Chair:
Tom Brew
Email:  tbrew@erchealth

Andrew Phelps

UWLC Staff Lead:
Jodi Matsko
Email jmatsko@uwlc.org

Committee Chairs

Resource Development Committee Chair:
Brandi Haught
Email:  brandi_l_haught@keybank.com

Outreach Committee Chair:
Jason Sarosy

Email:  jasonsarosy@gmail.com

Impact Committee Chair:  
Tom Brew

Email:  tbrew@erchealth.com