YL Leadership and Committee Members

You are here


Young Leaders of United Way of Lake County Leadership & Committee Members

Below is a list of our leadership and committee leads. Click here for complete information on Young Leaders of United Way of Lake County.

We would love to have you on board and hope you will consider becoming a member of Young Leaders! To register, click here now!

Executive Committee

Shannon Majewski
Email: smajewski@bbbsneo.org

Vice Chair:
James Schleicher
Email: James.schleicher@wslife.com

Andrew Phelps

Gary Calducan

UWLC Staff Lead:
Jodi Matsko

email jmatsko@uwlc.org

Committee Chairs

Resource Development Committee Chair:
James Schleicher
email:  james.schleicher@wslife.com

Impact Committee Chair:
Tom Brew

Outreach Committee Chair:
Jason Sarosy